Präsidentin

Andrea Roth
Chällerweid
6143 Ohmstal
041 980 13 01

andrea.roth@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Vizepräsidentin & Soziales

Trudi Wiederkehr Ohmstalerstrasse 51
6247 Schötz
041 980 49 62

trudi.wiederkehr@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Aktuarin & Kiebitz

Pia Bernet Luzernerstr. 53
6247 Schötz
041 980 60 47

pia.bernet@frauenverein-schoetz.ch



Kassierin

Kathrin Senn Frey
Neubühlrain 9
6247 Schötz
041 980 06 24

kathrin.senn@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Werbung & Webseite

Tanja Glauser Anderhalden
Sonnrain 4
6247 Schötz
041 360 52 22

tanja.glauser@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kurswesen Erwachsenenbildung

Karin Achermann
Kurmannhof
6143 Ohmstal

karin.achermann@frauenverein-schoetz.ch
Madeleine Renggli
Fadenweg 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 36 93

madeleine.renggli@frauenverein-schoetz.ch
Isabelle Bucheli Hostris 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 25 30

isabelle.bucheli@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Liturgie

Luzia Blum Luzernerstrasse 53
6247 Schötz
041 980 60 47

luzia.blum@frauenverein-schoetz.ch



Vertretung TAF

Ruth Peter

Schützenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 66 88

ruth@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Theologische Begleitung

Doris Zemp
Pastoralassistentin
Dorfchärn 3
6247 Schötz
079 486 62 48

doris.zemp@pfarrei-egolzwil-wauwil.ch