Präsidentin

Andrea Amrein
Schleifrain 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 45 09

andrea.amrein@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Vizepräsidentin & Soziales

Trudi Wiederkehr Ohmstalerstrasse 51
6247 Schötz
041 980 49 62

trudi.wiederkehr@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Aktuarin & Kiebitz

Pia Bernet Luzernerstr. 53
6247 Schötz
041 980 60 47

pia.bernet@frauenverein-schoetz.ch



Kassierin

Kathrin Senn Frey
Neubühlrain 9
6247 Schötz
041 980 06 24

kathrin.senn@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Werbung & Webseite

Tanja Glauser Anderhalden
Sonnrain 4
6247 Schötz
041 980 06 24

tanja.glauser@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kurswesen Erwachsenenbildung

Karin Achermann
Kurmannhof
6143 Ohmstal

karin.achermann@frauenverein-schoetz.ch
Madeleine Renggli
Fadenweg 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 36 93

madeleine.renggli@frauenverein-schoetz.ch
Kathrin Burkart Iten
Ohmstalerstr. 59B
6247 Schötz
041 980 41 23

kathrin.burkart@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Logistik

Selina Wiler
Sonnrain 20
6247 Schötz
041 980 09 17

selina.wiler@frauenverein-schoetz.ch



Vertretung TAF

Ruth Peter

Schützenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 66 88

ruth@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Theologische Begleitung

Pfarrer Andreas Barna Dorfchärn 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 60 06

andreas.barna@pfarrei-schoetz.ch