Teamleitung & Aktuarin

Ruth Peter

Schützenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 66 88

ruth@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kassierein & Tierparkabo

Isabel Suppiger
Spychermatte 1
6247 Schötz
041 980 07 09

isabel@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kiebitz & Werbung

Corinne Meyer
Hostrisweg 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 10 43

corinne@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Chenderhüeti

Monika Wallimann
Sportplatzstrasse 21
6247 Schötz
041 980 42 28

monika@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Aerobic & Rückenturnen

Karin Vogel
Spychermatte 9
6247 Schötz
041 980 55 05

karin@frauenverein-schoetz.ch

Spielgruppe

Dunja Bachmann
Oberneubühl 14
6247 Schötz
079 249 82 09

dunja@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Babysitterkurs & Chrabbeltreff

Nicole Zürcher
Unterdorfstrasse 28
6247 Schötz
041 210 43 50

nicole@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Erstgeborenenbesuche

Sibylle Schöpfer
Unterdorfstrasse 6C
6247 Schötz
041 240 04 49

sibylle@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Erstgeborenenbesuche

Jrene Portmann
Pintenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
041 497 12 52

jrene@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Zmörgele

Conny von Aesch Unterdorfstrasse 6b
6247 Schötz
041 930 01 46

conny@frauenverein-schoetz.ch