Teamleitung & Aktuarin

Ruth Peter

Schützenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
041 980 66 88

ruth@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kassierein & Tierparkabo

Andrea Rinderknecht Wellbergstrasse 2a
6247 Schötz
079 713 15 18

andrea@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Kiebitz & Werbung

Corinne Meyer
Hostrisweg 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 10 43

corinne@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Chenderhüeti

Monika Wallimann
Sportplatzstrasse 21
6247 Schötz
041 980 42 28

monika@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Bodyfit & Rückenturnen

Karin Vogel
Spychermatte 9
6247 Schötz
041 980 55 05

karin@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Spielgruppe

Sibylle Schöpfer
Unterdorfstrasse 6C
6247 Schötz
041 240 04 49

sibylle@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Babysitterkurs & Erstgeborenenbesuche

Nicole Zürcher
Unterdorfstrasse 28
6247 Schötz
041 210 43 50

nicole@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Chrabbeltreff

Barbara Lipp Ausserdorfstrasse 12
6247 Schötz
041 921 56 94

barbara@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Zmörgele

Irène Giger Sportplatzstrasse 5
6247 Schötz
041 980 02 71

irene@frauenverein-schoetz.ch


Beisitz

Tamara Krummenacher
Pintenmatte 3
6247 Schötz
079 376 06 18

tamara@frauenverein-schoetz.ch